Editorial Team

Board of the journal:

Chief Editor: Rastvortseva S.N., Doctor of Economics, Professor (HSE), Moscow

Deputy Chief Editor: Shkiotov S.V., Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor (YSTU), Yaroslavl

Scientific consultant: Gordeev V.A., Doctor of Economics, Professor (YSTU), Yaroslavl

Executive editor: Markin M.I. (YSTU), Yaroslavl


Editorial board:

Bainev V.F., Doctor of Economics, Professor (Belarusian State University), Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Voeikov M.I., Doctor of Economics, Professor (Institute of Economics RAS), Moscow

Žák L., Candidate of Economic Sciences, INSOL Europe, Prague, Czech Republic

Zharov A.N., Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor (YSTU), Yaroslavl

Chub A.A., Doctor of Economics, Associate Professor (Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation), Moscow

Shelegeda B.G., Doctor of Economics, Professor (Donetsk Academy of Management and Public Administration), Donetsk, Ukraine

Yudina T.N., Doctor of Economics, SNS, Associate Professor (Moscow State University), Moscow

Kharchenko K.V., Candidate of Sociology, Associate Professor, Leader Researcher (Federal Center of Theoretical and Applied Sociology under the Russian Academy of Sciences), Moscow

Starikova M.S., Doctor of Economics, Associate Professor (Belgorod State Technological University named after V.G. Shoukhov), Belgorod